Favorite Freeflight Links
     
Home Page

Welcome to the Beecroft's

A few things around the shop

The AeroSmith's skunkworks

The Mighty Dremel Table Saw

Dremel Accessories

Dremel Saw Photos

Larry Conover's Lucky Lindy

Props for the Lucky Lindy

Veco* Series 100's

Cool Coxes-Leo Squiers

Motor Stuff

Going, going, gone-

Motor Mistakes!

Pressure systems

Some about balsa.

On Covering and Trim

Reach TheAeroSmith

Links to Great FF sites

Friend's Models and more

Tether Car Mania!

Old Orbiteers photos

More friends and models

Gang Saw for head fins.

Adhesives and applications

Fuels

About Me

Beginning Free Flight Power

More Cool Motors

Personal Pictures

NFFS Special Cox .051 Medallion

Photoalbum

 



Please email me sites you'd like included, and broken/bad links

with good replacements if known. Bob@TheAeroSmith.com

 

NosGas engine rework and more:  This THE place to have that Veco

or Max done right.  Tee Dee 020 specialist, too.

I'm no longer doing engine work, but highly recommend Bob Mattes.  

Great site where you can really learn a lot.  Detailed pricing.  

See www.flyfreeflight.com and let Bob know I sent you.

 

Here's a great site for dozens and dozens of full size plans, and a new magazine, FULL SIZE PLANS magazine.  Check it out!!  http://www.fullsizeplans.com/

 

Aerospace Composite Products
 
Bob Holman Plans
 
Bradley Model Products
 
Boca Bearings
 
Campbell's Custom Kits
 
 
Great article detailing all you need to know about using LiPo batteries.  Must reading for free flight electric flyers:
 
FAI Model Supply
 
Glide TEK
 
Jim O'Reilly Model Plans
 
International Model Group
 
Luddite Free Flight Team
 
 
Starlink-Flitetech
 
Texas Timers
 
Vasily Beschasny
 
W-Hobby Free Flight
 
Woodhouse's Free Flight Supplies
Sam's Models


Aerodyne Model Supplies http://www.freeflightmodels.com/

Aerospace Composite Products http://www.acpsales.com

Al Lidberg Model Supplies http://www.aalmps.com

AMA Home Page http://www.modelaircraft.org

Bob Holman,s Plans & Laser Parts http://www.bhplans.com

Boca Bearings http://www.bocabearings.com

BMJR Models http://www.bmjrmodels.com

Bradley Model Products  http://members.aol.com/bmp4carbon

Carbon Structures Technology  http://www.cstsales.com

Cyclon Engines(new site) http://www.cyclonengines.narod.ru

Doug Galbreath's Model Stuff  http://www.the-printer.net/DookCat.html

Electronics devices for FAI free flight models http://www.ffelectronics.com/

FAI Home Page  http://www.fai.org

FAI Model Supply  http://www.faimodelsupply.com

Flying Models Magazine  http://www.flying-models.com

Free Flight Quarterly  http://www.freeflightquarterly.com

Free Flight Web-site Mailing List  http://www.modelflight.com

GizmoGeezer Products  http://www.gizmogeezer.com

Hannan's Runway  http://www.hrunway.com

Hastings Fiberglass Poles  http://www.hfgp.com

Herr Kits  http://www.iflyherr.com

Jim O'Reilly's Plans  http://www.jimoreillymodelplans.com

Klarich Kits  http://www.klarichkits.com

Larry Davidson Model Supply http://www.modelflight.com/larrydavidson.html

Martin Gregorie's Free Flight & Computer Web Page  http://www.gregorie.org/freeflight/index.html

Martin Hepperle's Web Page, Cox History   http://www.mh-aerotools.de/airfoils/index.htm

MECOA Model Engines  http://www.mecoa.com

Metric & Multistandard Components  http://www.metricmcc.com

Mike Woodhouse Model Supplies  http://www.freeflightsupplies.co.uk

Model Engine Collectors Association  http://www.modelengine.org/index.htm

Modeling Video Tapes http://www.homegrowntv.com

NFFS Home Page http://www.freeflight.org

Norvel Engines http://www.norvel.com

Old model magazine and books source http://www.magazinesandbooks.co.uk

Peck Polymers http://www.peck-polymers.com/

Pennsylvania Valley Hobby Center http://www.pennvalleyhobbycenter.com

Plan Page http://www.theplanpage.com

PROFILI Version 2.14 "NEW" Airfoil Software  http://www.profili2.com

Russian F1A Models http://www.moscow-f1a.narod.ru/index.html

SAM 600 Model Recognition Site http://www.boundy39.com

SAM Home Page http://www.antiquemodeler.org

Sig Manufacturing Company http://www.sigmfg.com

Small Fasteners http://www.microfasteners.com

Small Parts inc. http://www.smallparts.com

Specialized Balsa Wood http://www.specializedbalsa.com

Taps & Dies Miniature (J.I. Morris co). http://www.morris01550.com

Texas Timers http://www.texastimers.com

Tower Hobbies http://www.towerhobbies.com

Vasily's Free Flight Factory Outlet http://www.vasi.scana.com.ua

Vintage Model Airplanes http://www.vintagemodelairplane.com

Walston Retrieval Systems http://www.walstonretrieval.com/main.htm

W-HobbyWonder http://w-hobby.com